7 Gifts of the Holy Spirit

Merry Christmas , the best time of the year☺️🎄 Read about the 7 gifts given to us as believers ❤️💚

Lately I’ve been meditating on the goodness of God. He is good even if situations around me seem bad, period. I do not want to be like Esau. I cannot always visibly see that goodness, but I should not let the enemy, others, or negative circumstances have my birthright in Christ- the Holy Spirit and reconciliation to the Father! “ we have not been given a spirit of fear but one of adoption where we can cry out Abba Father! “ Romans 8:15 🙌🏾✨Once I started opening my eyes, I recognized there is and has always been His goodness around from sunrise to sunset . ❤️

This was the day a King was born‼️🙏🏾💚❤️Today we rejoice in the price He paid for us. In Ephesians 1:14 we are told that the Holy Spirit is the earnest of our inheritance. This means more is to come ✨🙏🏾 😳 🥺

In all things we can rejoice, knowing that this is only the beginning. Christ was born so we can have life abundantly. His sacrifice made on our behalf allotted us many blessings through the Holy Spirit. We have comfort, understanding , truth , eternal life, protection, another interceder , spiritual gifts, a sound mind , a new identity and more! Praise our perfect God

💛✨🥺

Published by igboafroamericangirl

Nkem Kayla Iheukwu is a lives in Cincinnati who enjoys writing when life gets the best of her.

Leave a comment